Skip to content

AFJROTC

Gardner, Alan

O'Neil, Raymond

Air Force JROTC

oneilr@walton.k12.fl.us

English

Cramer, Anna

English I, English I Honors, and Anchor Advisor

cramera@walton.k12.fl.us

Kilmer, Nicky

English II Honors and English III

kilmern@walton.k12.fl.us

Lawson, Niki

English I Honors and English IV

lawsonn@walton.k12.fl.us

Martin, Lynne

English II, English II Honors, and AVID

martinl@walton.k12.fl.us

Nick, Tracey

English IV, AP Psychology, AP English Literature, and National Honor Society

nickt@walton.k12.fl.us

Pert, David

AP English Composition, English III, and Drama

pertd@walton.k12.fl.us

Stephenson, Kelley

English II, English II Honors, and Debate Team

stephensonk@walton.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Education

Brooks, Marla

ESE Teacher and Head Volleyball Coach

brooksm@walton.k12.fl.us

Jackson, Isidore

ESE Paraprofessional, Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

jacksoni@walton.k12.fl.us

Lovelady, Hannah

ESE Paraprofessional

Moore, Bobby

Critical Thinking / Research and Assistant Football Coach

moorebobby@walton.k12.fl.us

Patrick, Renee

ESE Paraprofessional

patrickr@walton.k12.fl.us

Sullivan, Jay

ESE Teacher and Football Coach

jay.sullivan@walton.k12.fl.us

West, Brad

ESE Teacher and Embry Riddle

westb@walton.k12.fl.us

Fine Arts

Gay, Ashley

Middle and High School Chorus and DCT

gaya@walton.k12.fl.us

Robbins, Chad

Music Theory, Jazz Ensemble, Instrumental Techniques, Band, and Keyboarding

robbinsc@walton.k12.fl.us

Zachos, Dimitri

Art and Photography

zachosd@walton.k12.fl.us

Foreign Language

Kitaka, Lukka

French I, French II, and French III/IV

lukka.kitaka@walton.k12.fl.us

Torres, Edith

Research, Spanish I, and Spanish II/III

torrese@walton.k12.fl.us

Guidance

Marsha McLendon

Guidance Counselor
Senior/Junior Advisor

mclendom@walton.k12.fl.us

Randi McKie

Guidance Counselor
Sophomore/Freshman Advisor

mckier@walton.k12.fl.us

Math

Baxley, Gordon

College Algebra and Math for College Readiness

baxleym@walton.k12.fl.us

Belford, Tom

Liberal Arts Math, Algebra 1, and Algebra 1 Honors

william.belford@walton.k12.fl.us

Hollington, Melinda

Geometry, Algebra 2, and Algebra 2 Honors

hollingtonm@walton.k12.fl.us

Huff, Donna

Pre-Calculus, Algebra 2 Honors, and Algebra 2

huffd@walton.k12.fl.us

Parker, Gwen

Algebra 1, Research, and Intensive Math

parkerg@walton.k12.fl.us

Resch, Wendy

Access Algebra, Geometry Honors, and Geometry

reschw@walton.k12.fl.us

Media

English, Christy

Media Specialist, Technology, and Braves TV

christy.english@walton.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

Carnley, Shane

Research and AVID

carnleye@walton.k12.fl.us

Craig, William

 Girls Basketball Coach

 

Kendall, Lenny

ISS, Research, and Assistant Football Coach

kendalll@walton.k12.fl.us

Mohun, Barry

PE and Boys Basketball Coach

barry.mohun@walton.k12.fl.us

Richardson, Carol

Stephens, Jimmy Ray

Athletic Director and Head Football Coach

stephensj@walton.k12.fl.us

Practical Arts

Bare, Holly

Business Teacher and FBLA Sponsor

holly.bare@walton.k12.fl.us

Harless, Jerry

Introduction to Informational Technology and Baseball Coach

jerry.harless@walton.k12.fl.us

McNeely, Ali

Digital Information Technology

Administrative Office Specialist

alivia.mcneely@walton.k12.fl.us

Sallee, Cheryl

Culinary I, Culinary II, Culinary III, and Culinary IV

salleec@walton.k12.fl.us

Zodrow, Capri

First Aid, AVID, Student Council Advisor, and Varsity Cheerleading Coach

zodrowca@walton.k12.fl.us

Reading

Grey, Elicia

Intensive Reading

greye@walton.k12.fl.us

Morgan, Dawn

Intensive Reading

morgand@walton.k12.fl.us

Nowling, Jennifer

Intensive Reading

nowlingj@walton.k12.fl.us

Science

Brackin, Cathy

Chemistry Honors, Physical Science, Yearbook Sponsor, and School Improvement Chairperson

brackinc@walton.k12.fl.us

Cooper, Dalton

Physical Science and Marine Science

cooperd@walton.k12.fl.us

King, Tammie

Biology Honors and Biology

kingt@walton.k12.fl.us

Bernos, Crystal

Wade, Alvin

Earth/Space Science and Access Biology

wadea@walton.k12.fl.us

Social Science

Brown, Kyle

World History, Assistant Football Coach, and Assistant Baseball Coach

brownn@walton.k12.fl.us

Dixon, Rick

American Government, Economics, and Youth For Christ Sponsor

dixonr@walton.k12.fl.us

Harrison, Glen

American History Honors, Psychology I/II, Research, and Academic Team Sponsor

harrisog@walton.k12.fl.us

Ingle, Alan

American History and AP Human Geography

inglea@walton.k12.fl.us

Patrick, Jeffery

Student Services

Linda Daniel

Main Office Secretary

daniell@walton.k12.fl.us

Debra Hoppe

Student Servies Secretary

hopped@walton.k12.fl.us

Deana Majors

Capri Zodrow

Scholarship Coordinator

zodrowca@walton.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Cordle, John

Henry, Maddie

Lunchroom Manager

henrym@walton.k12.fl.us

McBroom, Janna

School Bookkeeper

mcbroomj@walton.k12.fl.us

Stephens, Regina

Office Aide (Part-Time)

stephensr@walton.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Sue