Skip to content

AFJROTC

O'Neil, Raymond

Air Force JROTC

oneilr@walton.k12.fl.us

Groleau, Matthew

English

Corales, Gabriella

English I and English IV

gabriella.corales@walton.k12.fl.us

Cramer, Anna

English II and Anchor Advisor

cramera@walton.k12.fl.us

Johnson, Christina

Lawson, Niki

English IV and Journalism

lawsonn@walton.k12.fl.us

Martin, Lynne

English II and AVID

martinl@walton.k12.fl.us

Pert, David

AP English Composition, English III, and Drama

pertd@walton.k12.fl.us

Smith, Ashley

Creative Writing, Honors English I

smitha@walton.k12.fl.us

Stephenson, Kelley

English I and Debate Team

stephensonk@walton.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Education

Brooks, Marla

ESE Teacher and Head Volleyball Coach

brooksm@walton.k12.fl.us

Farris, Eddie

ESE Teacher and Coach

edward.farris@walton.k12.fl.us

Jackson, Isidore

ESE Paraprofessional, Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

jacksoni@walton.k12.fl.us

Lovelady, Hannah

ESE Paraprofessional

Moore, Bobby

Critical Thinking / Research and Assistant Football Coach

moorebobby@walton.k12.fl.us

Patrick, Renee

ESE Paraprofessional

patrickr@walton.k12.fl.us

West, Brad

ESE Teacher and Embry Riddle

westb@walton.k12.fl.us

Fine Arts

Gay, Ashley

Middle and High School Chorus

gaya@walton.k12.fl.us

Robbins, Chad

Music Theory, Jazz Ensemble, Instrumental Techniques, Band, and Keyboarding

robbinsc@walton.k12.fl.us

Zachos, Dimitri

Art and Photography

zachosd@walton.k12.fl.us

Foreign Language

Torres, Edith

Spanish I, Spanish II, and Spanish III

torrese@walton.k12.fl.us

Guidance

McKie, Randi

Guidance Counselor
Senior/Junior Advisor
AP Physics

mckier@walton.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Lisa

Guidance Counselor
Sophomore/Freshman Advisor
lisa.taylor@walton.k12.fl.us

Math

Baxley, Gordon

College Algebra and Math for College Readiness

baxleym@walton.k12.fl.us

Duggins, Catherine

Huff, Donna

Pre-Calculus, Honors Algebra 2, and Algebra 2

huffd@walton.k12.fl.us

Morehouse, Patrick

Parker, Gwen

Algebra 1, Research, and Intensive Math

parkerg@walton.k12.fl.us

Resch, Wendy

Honors Geometry and Geometry

reschw@walton.k12.fl.us

Media

English, Christy

Media Specialist, Technology, and Braves TV

christy.english@walton.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

Carnley, Shane

Research and AVID

carnleye@walton.k12.fl.us

Kendall, Lenny

ISS, Research, and Assistant Football Coach

kendalll@walton.k12.fl.us

Mohun, Barry

PE and Boys Basketball Coach

barry.mohun@walton.k12.fl.us

Richardson, Carol

Stephens, Jimmy Ray

Athletic Director and Head Football Coach

stephensj@walton.k12.fl.us

Practical Arts

Bare, Holly

Business Teacher and FBLA Sponsor

holly.bare@walton.k12.fl.us

Harless, Jerry

Introduction to Informational Technology and Baseball Coach

jerry.harless@walton.k12.fl.us

McNeely, Ali

Digital Information Technology and OJT

Administrative Office Specialist

alivia.mcneely@walton.k12.fl.us

Sallee, Cheryl

Culinary I, Culinary II, Culinary III, and Culinary IV

salleec@walton.k12.fl.us

Zodrow, Capri

First Aid, AVID, Early Childhood I-IV, Student Council Advisor, and Varsity Cheerleading Coach

zodrowca@walton.k12.fl.us

Reading

Grey, Elicia

Intensive Reading

greye@walton.k12.fl.us

Morgan, Dawn

Intensive Reading

morgand@walton.k12.fl.us

Nowling, Jennifer

Intensive Reading

nowlingj@walton.k12.fl.us

Science

Brackin, Cathy

Honors Chemistry, Physical Science, Yearbook Sponsor, and School Improvement Chairperson

brackinc@walton.k12.fl.us

Cooper, Dalton

Physical Science and Marine Science

cooperd@walton.k12.fl.us

King, Tammie

Anatomy, Honors Biology, and Biology

kingt@walton.k12.fl.us

Morehouse, Jessica

Biology and Physical Science

jessica.morehouse@walton.k12.fl.us

Wade, Alvin

Earth/Space Science and Physical Science

wadea@walton.k12.fl.us

Social Science

Brown, Kyle

World History, Assistant Football Coach, and Assistant Baseball Coach

brownn@walton.k12.fl.us

Dixon, Rick

American Government, Economics, and Youth For Christ Sponsor

dixonr@walton.k12.fl.us

Harrison, Glen

AP American History, Psychology I/II, and Academic Team Sponsor

harrisog@walton.k12.fl.us

Ingle, Alan

American History and AP Human Geography

inglea@walton.k12.fl.us

Patrick, Jeffery

AP World History, American Government, and Economics

jeffery.patrick@walton.k12.fl.us

Student Services

Linda Daniel

Main Office Secretary

daniell@walton.k12.fl.us

Debra Hoppe

Student Servies Secretary

hopped@walton.k12.fl.us

Deana Majors

Capri Zodrow

Scholarship Coordinator

zodrowca@walton.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Cordle, John

Henry, Maddie

Lunchroom Manager

henrym@walton.k12.fl.us

McBroom, Janna

School Bookkeeper

mcbroomj@walton.k12.fl.us

Stephens, Regina

Office Aide (Part-Time)

stephensr@walton.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Sue