Skip to content

AFJROTC

O'Neil, Raymond

Air Force JROTC

oneilr@walton.k12.fl.us

Groleau, Matthew

English

Cramer, Anna

English I and Anchor Advisor

cramera@walton.k12.fl.us

Johnson, Christina

Lawson, Niki

English II, English IV, and Yearbook

lawsonn@walton.k12.fl.us

Moody, Susan

Pert, David

AP English Composition, English II, and Drama

pertd@walton.k12.fl.us

Smith, Ashley

English II and AP Lit

smitha@walton.k12.fl.us

Stephenson, Kelley

English I and Debate Team

stephensonk@walton.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Education

Bonner, Rachael

Critical Thinking / Research

Brooks, Marla

ESE Teacher and Head Volleyball Coach

brooksm@walton.k12.fl.us

Farris, Eddie

ESE Teacher and Coach

edward.farris@walton.k12.fl.us

Jackson, Isidore

ESE Paraprofessional, Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Boys Basketball Coach

jacksoni@walton.k12.fl.us

Patrick, Renee

ESE Paraprofessional

patrickr@walton.k12.fl.us

Varela, David

ESE Paraprofessional

david.varela@walton.k12.fl.us

West, Brad

ESE Teacher, Embry Riddle, and Girls Basketball Coach

westb@walton.k12.fl.us

Fine Arts

Robbins, Chad

Music Theory, Jazz Ensemble, Instrumental Techniques, Band, and Keyboarding

robbinsc@walton.k12.fl.us

Robinson, Lona

Middle and High School Chorus

lona.robinson@walton.k12.fl.us

Zachos, Dimitri

Art and Photography

zachosd@walton.k12.fl.us

Foreign Language

Cuica, Edith

Guidance

McKie, Randi

Guidance Counselor
Senior/Junior Advisor
AP Physics

mckier@walton.k12.fl.us

Taylor, Lisa

Guidance Counselor
Sophomore/Freshman Advisor
lisa.taylor@walton.k12.fl.us

Math

Baxley, Gordon

College Algebra, Math for College Readiness, and Algebra II

baxleym@walton.k12.fl.us

Duggins, Catherine

Liberal Arts Math and Algebra IA

catherine.duggins@walton.k12.fl.us

Huff, Donna

Pre-Calculus, Honors Algebra 2, and AP Calculus

huffd@walton.k12.fl.us

Parker, Gwen

Algebra I and Research

parkerg@walton.k12.fl.us

Resch, Wendy

Honors Geometry and Geometry

reschw@walton.k12.fl.us

West, Kristy

Algebra 1B and Geometry

westk@walton.k12.fl.us

Media

English, Christy

Media Specialist, Technology, and Braves TV

christy.english@walton.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

Carnley, Shane

Research and AVID

carnleye@walton.k12.fl.us

Kendall, Lenny

ISS, Research, and Assistant Football Coach

kendalll@walton.k12.fl.us

Moore, Bobby

Head Football Coach

moorebobby@walton.k12.fl.us

Nichols, Matt

Physical Education & Boys Basketball Coach

matt.nichols@walton.k12.fl.us

Richardson, Carol

Practical Arts

Harless, Holly

Business Teacher and FBLA Sponsor

holly.harless@walton.k12.fl.us

Harless, Jerry

Introduction to Informational Technology and Baseball Coach

jerry.harless@walton.k12.fl.us

McNeely, Ali

Digital Information Technology and OJT

Administrative Office Specialist

alivia.mcneely@walton.k12.fl.us

Price, Amanda

Culinary

CLICK HERE for Ms. Price's web page.

Zodrow, Capri

First Aid, AVID, Early Childhood I-IV, Student Council Advisor, and Varsity Cheerleading Coach

zodrowca@walton.k12.fl.us

Reading

Grey, Elicia

Intensive Reading

greye@walton.k12.fl.us

Nowling, Jennifer

Intensive Reading

nowlingj@walton.k12.fl.us

Truett, Shelby

Intensive Reading & Softball Coach

truetts@walton.k12.fl.us

Science

Edminson, Rachel

Enviromental Science and Biology

rachel.edminson@walton.k12.fl.us

Hudson, Andrew

Enviromental Science and Chemistry

andrew.hudson@walton.k12.fl.us

King, Tammie

Honors Biology and Biology

kingt@walton.k12.fl.us

Nelson, Julie

Marine Biology

Wade, Alvin

Earth/Space Science and Enviromental Science

wadea@walton.k12.fl.us

Social Science

Bell, Jennifer

American Government and Economics

bellj@walton.k12.fl.us

Betts, Robert

AP American History and Psychology

robert.betts@walton.k12.fl.us

Ingle, Alan

American History and AP Human Geography

inglea@walton.k12.fl.us

Patrick, Jeffery

AP World History and American Government

jeffery.patrick@walton.k12.fl.us

Warren, Chelsea

Student Services

Debra Hoppe

Front Office Secretary

hopped@walton.k12.fl.us

Deana Majors

Varela, Brianna

Student Services Secretary

brianna.varela@walton.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Carnley

Scholarship Coordinator

jennifer.carnley@walton.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Alford, Amanda

Cordle, John

Henry, Maddie

Lunchroom Manager

henrym@walton.k12.fl.us

McBroom, Janna

School Bookkeeper

mcbroomj@walton.k12.fl.us