No Ordinary Joe

Congratulations to Ollinca Soto-Yovis, Arya Patel, and Jillian Casey for being nominated for the "No Ordinary Joe" $10,000 scholarship!  They were each awarded $500 for being nominated.  The St. Joe Foundation, with the Walton Education Foundation, announced Walton County's "No Ordinary Joe" scholarship finalists at the February 20 board meeting.

Congratulations to these EPIC students who are anything but ordinary!